South Carolina Continuing Education Requirements

June 30, 2022
Countdown Until Renewal
577 days 9 hours 41 minutes 15 seconds
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

Please note that massage therapy laws change frequently and vary from state to state. Although we try to provide the most accurate information available, ultimately it is the responsibility of the student to contact their state licensing bureau to verify massage licensing renewal requirements.

Currently, we understand South Carolina to require the following:
12 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal 

South Carolina accepts our online CE hours for massage license renewal

View Our South Carolina 12 CE Bundle Here 

♦→ See our “All CE’S Bundle Here” For One Low Price←♦

Please visit the state licensing board to verify massage licensing renewal requirements or for further information.

South Carolina Board of Massage

Please note that all courses taken with Massage CE Learning Tree can be used for NCBTMB (National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork) recertification, NCBTMB Approved Provider #450015-06

Self-Service CEBROKER reporting instructions:

Students report their own hours to South Carolina

♦ Choose the reporting option, “Organized and accepted courses of study offered by providers approved by the NCBTMB”

♦ Once logged into your account with CEBROKER, click REPORT CE and then click BEGIN next to “Organized and accepted courses of study offered by providers approved by the NCBTMB”

♦ Use the following information to report your courses from MassageCELearningtree to CEBROKER:

Provider Name: Jeannette Cunniff

NCBTMB #: 450015-06

Need To Chat With CEBROKER? www.cebroker.com