Please note that massage therapy laws change frequently and vary from state to state. Although we try to provide you with the most accurate information available, ultimately it is the responsibility of the student to contact their state licensing bureau to verify massage licensing renewal requirements.
Massage therapists are required to complete 6 hours of continuing education every year. One of those 6 hours must include 1 CE hour in ethics.
All 6 CE hours can be taken online with Massage CE Learning Tree!
Our CE home study courses are accepted by Idaho for license renewal.
Visit the state licensing bureau for further information.
Idaho Board of Massage
Bureau of Occupational Licenses
700 West State Street, PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0063
Please note that all courses can be used for NCBTMB (National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork) recertification, NCBTMB Approved Provider #450015-06.