Please note that massage therapy laws change frequently and vary from state to state. Although we try to provide the most accurate information available, ultimately it is the responsibility of the student to contact their state licensing bureau to verify massage licensing renewal requirements.
WHOO HOO! We’ve sold 500+ Texas CEU Bundles in 2020!
We offer the LOWEST Priced CEU Texas Bundle on the Internet!
Texas Accepts Our NCBTMB Approved Online CE Courses for Renewal
Currently, we understand Texas to require the following:
12 CE hours (non-technique only) every 2 year
License Renewal Requirements
Massage therapists must complete at least 12 hours of approved or recognized NCBTMB continuing education to renew a massage license.
We are a recognized continuing education provider! NCBTMB Approved #450015-06 since 2006
TDLR accepts Massage CE Learning Tree online CE for Texas Massage License Renewal
Approved Continuing Education Providers
The National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork, (NCBTMB) is a recognized continuing education provider. Providers and courses which have been approved by the NCBTMB will be accepted for continuing education, but courses must be directly related to the acceptable course curriculum.
Please note that all courses taken with Massage CE Learning Tree can be used for NCBTMB (National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork) recertification, NCBTMB Approved Provider #450015-06
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
PO Box 12157
Austin, TX 78711