Missouri Continuing Education Requirements

January 31, 2021
Countdown Until Renewal
62 days 8 hours 51 minutes 39 seconds
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

Please note that massage therapy laws change frequently and vary from state to state. Although we try to provide the most accurate information available, ultimately it is the responsibility of the student to contact their state licensing bureau to verify massage licensing renewal requirements.

Currently, we understand Missouri to require the following:

12 CE hours by January 31 of every odd year for relicensing purposes

You can complete all 12 hours of continuing education through our home study courses

See Our Missouri State 12 CE Bundle Here

♥See Our “All CE’s” Bundle Here for One LOW PRICE! Pick and Choose Your CE’S♥
  • Courses in animal massage or profit-building are not accepted by Missouri for CE course renewal hours.

Please visit the state licensing board to verify massage licensing renewal requirements or for further information.

Missouri Board of Therapeutic Massage
573-522-6277

Please note that all courses taken with Massage CE Learning Tree can be used for NCBTMB (National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork) recertification, NCBTMB Approved Provider #450015-06.