Delaware Massage Continuing Education
Renew By August 31, 2024
The 24 hours of CE must include:
- Three hours in ethics (may be taken online).
- Nine hours of core credits must be taken through live training.
- 12 hours of elective or core credits (may be taken online).
Delaware Board of Massage Therapy
Delaware Continuing Education Requirements
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Please note that all courses can be used for NCBTMB (National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork) recertification, NCBTMB Approved Provider #450015-06. Massage therapy laws change frequently and vary from state to state. Although we try to provide you with the most accurate information available, ultimately it is the responsibility of the student to contact their state licensing bureau to verify massage licensing renewal requirements and specific requirements for state courses. The state course bundles are created for your convenience only and are not meant to reflect exactly what you might need to renew your specific license.